Thursday, Mar. 24, 2005, 1:00 AM

Tidbits


TEN Random Things About Me:
10. I can walk on my hands.
9. I make up songs about my cats that I sing to them.
8. I played the saxophone in school for 5 years.
7. I have a two webbed toes on my right foot
6. I modeled nude for an art class at Pitt -- Twice
5. I go fossil hunting every spring
4. I fly in my dreams
3. I�m always reading a book
2. I was married to a belly-dancing librarian
1. I�ve driven a truck on the beach in North Carolina


NINE Places I've Visited:
9. The White Mountains in New Hampshire
8. The Badlands of South Dakota
7. Pismo Beach and Albuquerque
6. The redwood forest outside of Eureka California
5. Chicago
4. Carlsbad Caverns in New Mexico
3. The Ben and Jerry�s Factory in Vermont
2. Meyersdale Pennsylvania during the annual Maple Festival
1. The Grand Canyon


EIGHT Things I Want to Do Before I Die:
8. See the northern lights
7. Visit the Caribbean
6. Become and artist
5. Write my book(s)
4. Love deeply and well for a long time
3. Go whale watching in Baja California
2. Build a log cabin
1. Have a large group of close friends


SEVEN Ways to Win My Heart:
7. Smile
6. Laugh with reckless abandon
5. Be random of thought but decisive of action
4. Get my obscure references and jokes
3. Be intelligent and full of common sense
2. Use big words correctly
1. Love with the same reckless abandon as you laugh


SIX Things I Believe In:
6. Tea
5. Love
4. Happiness
3. Karma
2. Friendship
1. Myself


FIVE Things I'm Afraid Of:
5. Not living up to my full potential
4. Not taking risks
3. Regret
2. Dolls with realistic looking ceramic faces
1. Mornings


FOUR of My Favorite Items in My Bedroom:
4. My beautiful and wonderful Wife (to be)
3. My cats
2. My bed
1. The love letters from #4


THREE Things I Do Everyday:
3. Floss and brush my teeth
2. Drink tea
1. Dream


TWO Things I Am Trying Not to Do Right Now:
2. Be lonely
1. Spill my tea


ONE Person I Want to See Right Now:
1. My brother Justin who is in the air force and stationed overseas in Korea